Skip to content
 
Advancement  

Faces of UNC Asheville

Meet individuals who shape the UNC Asheville academic community.
headshot

Buffy Bagwell

Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

118 W.T. Weaver Blvd.
Room 212
828.251.6511
bbagwell@unca.edu

headshot

Debra Liles

Executive Assistant

118 W.T. Weaver Blvd.
Room 210
828.251.6881
dliles@unca.edu

headshot

Cindy Corley

Administrative Support Associate

118 W.T. Weaver Blvd.
Room 219
828.251.6801
ccorley@unca.edu

headshot

Aaron Dahlstrom

Social Media & Communications Manager

118 W.T. Weaver Blvd.
Room 230
828.251.6823
ardahlst@unca.edu

headshot

Mitizy Drane

Administrative Support Associate

118 W.T. Weaver Blvd.
Room 200
828.251.6525
mdrane@unca.edu

headshot

John Liposchak

Director of Advancement Services

118 W.T. Weaver Blvd.
Room 213
828.251.6016
jliposch@unca.edu

headshot

Helen Garr

Advancement Technician

118 W.T. Weaver Blvd.
Room 216
828.250.2303
hgarr@unca.edu

headshot

Claudia Harrelson

Advancement Technician

118 W.T. Weaver Blvd.
Room 216
828.232.5129
charrels@unca.edu

headshot

Patrick O'Toole

Associate Director, Prospect Management & Research

118 W.T. Weaver Blvd.
Room 216
828.251.6804
potoole@unca.edu

headshot

Brian Davis

Assistant Director of University Events

118 W.T. Weaver Blvd.
Room 228
828.350.4575
bdavis@unca.edu

Contact Information
One University Heights, CPO #3800
Asheville, NC 28804
Office: 828.251.6512
Fax: 828.251.6495
Email: alumni@unca.edu

Physical Address
118 W.T. Weaver Blvd. 
2nd Floor
Asheville, NC 28804